Our Term Dates & Calendar

Please visit our School Calendar for all upcoming events.

Daily Timetable

Activity Time
School starts: 8.37am
Lunch: 10.40am – 11.30am
Fruit break: 1.00pm – 1.30pm
School finishes: 2.55pm

School Term Dates 2021

Pupil Free Days – Friday 25 June 2021 and Monday 12 July 2021.

Term School Resumes School Finishes
Term 1 Years 1-6 Friday 29 January 2021

Kindergarten Tuesday 2 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021
Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 Thursday 24June 2021 (Friday 25 June is a Pupil Free Day – Staff Spirituality Day)
Term 3 Tuesday 13 July 2021 (Monday 12 July is a Pupil Free Day – Staff Development Day) Friday 17 September
Term 4 Tuesday 5 October 2021 (Monday 4 October is Labour Day Public Holiday) Year 6 Tuesday 14 December 2021

Years K-5 Wednesday 15 December 2021