Our Term Dates & Calendar

Please visit our School Calendar for all upcoming events.

Daily Timetable

Activity Time
School starts: 8.37am
Lunch: 10.40am – 11.30am
Fruit break: 1.00pm – 1.30pm
School finishes: 2.55pm

School Term Dates 2020

Term School Resumes School Finishes
Term 1 PLEASE NOTE – Pupil Free Days for 2020 to be advised

Years 1-6 Thursday 30 January 2020

Kindergarten Monday 3 February 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020
Term 2 Monday 27 April 2020 Friday 3 July 2020
Term 3 Monday 20 July 2020 Thursday 24 September 2020
Term 4 Monday 12 October 2020

 

 

Year 6 Wednesday 16 December 2020

Years K-5 Thursday 17 December 2020