#### **Parents and Friends**



Our Lady Star of the Sea Catholic Primary School

Email: <u>olsospf@gmail.com</u>

President Chantal Bush 0402 282 698 Vice President Kristie Stretton 0414 397 420

**Treasurer** Lorna de Courcy 0417 133 952 **Secretary** Silvana Cammareri 0449 039 699

Care Group Laura Dawson 0449 039 699 CCPR Rep Amanda Yates 0413 947 651

## AGM Minutes - 26 NOVEMBER 2018

Welcome: 8.00pm Venue: School Library

#### 1. Attendance:

Robert Peers, Todd Van Tempest, Chantal Bush, Kristie Stretton, Lenise McIntosh, Amanda Yates, Jaqueline Powers, Sarah McCarther, Adam Haines, Leanne Rayner, Sharon Katalinic, Sally Belford, Silvana Cammareri

# **Apologies:**

Mary Louise-Vince, Sharon Carson, Sandra Husk

#### 2. Executive Board Positions: Nominations and Elective

## President-Elect: Kristie Stretton

- Nominated by Sharon Katalinic
- Seconded by Chantal Bush

#### Vice President-Elect: Jacqueline Powers

- Nominated by Amanda Yates
- Seconded by Sharon Katalinic

### **Treasurer-Elect: Adam Haines**

- Nominated by Chantal Bush
- Seconded by Sharon Katalinic

## **CCPR-Elect:** Amanda Yates

- Nominated by Chantal Bush
- Seconded by Sally Belford

# Secretary-Elect: Amanda Yates

- Nominated by Chantal Bush
- Seconded by Sharon Katalinic

## **Acknowledgment:**

Chantal Bush served as President for a consecutive three years. (2016 to 2018) Silvana Cammareri served as Secretary for a consecutive three years. (2016 to 2018) and

Sharon Katalinic served as Treasurer for 2018 Kristie Stretton served as Vice President for 2018

Close: 8.40pm